Events At Whitetail Golf Course

 

Now Serving our Fish, Chicken and Shrimp Buffet

Serving every Friday from       5:00-9:00p.m.

 Enjoy all you can eat deep fried fish, baked fish, baked chicken, deep fried shrimp, fries, baby red potatoes, beans, mac and cheese, numerous homemade salads, homemade breads, and don't forget the dessert.  

 

 

Easter Grand Buffet - Click here for more details

Mother's Day Buffet - Click Here for more Details

2 Person Sunday Funday Golf - Fun & Fast.  Click here for more details.

    Craft Beer & Golf EXTRAVAGANZA August 26 -4 person Scramble Details

Glowball - 2 person (Alternate shot NIGHT golf).  

BadgerBlast October 14 @ tbd- 2 person scramble with free beer.  Click here for details.

Par Three Wine Challenge Sept 23 - 2 person scramble with LOTS of wine or maybe whine . . . you decide.  Click here for details.

 Madhatter Sunday October 29 - 2 person scramble 

Whitetail's Golf Events

EASTER GRAND BUFFET 

April 1 SERVING 10:30-3PM

 

MASTERS TOURNEY

Saturday May 12 @ 1pm

 

MOTHERS DAY GRAND BUFFET

May 13 SERVING 10:30-3PM

 

LYLE'S BIG CUP

Wednesday  May 16  @11am

 

2 PERSON SUNDAY FUNDAY GOLF

Sunday  June 3 @5PM

 

2 Person SUNDAY FUNDAY GOLF

Sunday  June 24 @5PM

 

LADIES BIG CUP

Wednesday July 12  @1pm

 

2 PERSON SUNDAY FUNDAY GOLF  

Sunday    July 11 @5PM

 

MEMBER GOLF DAY

Sunday  July 22

 

BATTLE OF THE BUSINESS

Wednesday July 25 @5pm

 

 

 

2 PERSON SUNDAY FUNDAY GOLF

  Sunday July 29  5pm

 

2 PERSON SUNDAY FUNDAY GOLF

 Sunday August 19  5pm

 

CRAFT BEER EXTRAVAGANZA

Saturday August 25  4pm

 

GLOWBALL

SATURDAY Sept 1

 

LYLE'S BIG CUP

Thursday - Sept 13  @11am

 

PAR 3 WINE CHALLENGE

Saturday, Sept 15  3pm

 

BADGER BLAST

Oct 13  @ tbd
 

MADHATTER

Sunday Oct 28